Tehran: Behind the Scenes

 

The Tel Aviv University Alumni Organization is pleased to invite all TAU Alumni, in Israel and around the world, to join us for a Webinar Discussion (in English) on the Israeli spy thriller “Tehran” with the show's creators - both inspiring TAU Alumni
 
27 October 2020, 19:00 - 20:00 
Online 
Free
Tehran: Behind the Scenes

 

Join us for an Online Webinar (in English) on the Israeli spy thriller “Tehran”, with the participation of :

  • Omri Shenhar, Script Writer & Co-Creator of “Tehrean”, Alumnus of the Steve Tisch School of Film and Television
  • Moshe Zonder, Writer & Creator of “Tehrean”, Student of the Steve Tisch School of Film and Television
  • Moderator: Dr. Liora Hendelman, Director of the Alliance Center for Iranian Studies, Tel Aviv University, Alumna of the TAU Faculties of Humanities and Social Sciences.
  • Greetings by Prof. Eran Neuman, Dean of the Yolanda and David Katz Faculty of the Arts, Tel Aviv University.
 
The Webinar will take place on Tuesday, October 27th, at:
19:00 Israel 
5PM London
1PM EDT
 

Register here>

 
See you there!
 
 
* Graphics courtesy of Kan
 

Update your information

for identification purpose
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>